Party Leaders


Secretary General – Cde Sihle Ngubane
Deputy Secretary General – Cde Arthur Zwane
Treasurer General – Cde Danisa Zulu
National Organiser – Cde Nkosinathi Nhleko

The following existing members of the interim National Leadership Core, will continue to serve the organisation in delivering the Peoples Mandate towards a two-third (2/3) majority in their respective deployed roles as leaders per below;

Head of Communications and Spokesperson – Cde Nhlamulo Ndhlela
National Head of Elections – Cde Muzi Ntshingila
Legal Advisory – Adv Mashudu Tshivhase

The National Leadership Core congratulates all the members in their roles of deployment in ensuring the delivery of a two-third (2/3) majority elections outcome. We furthermore request that all provincial Convenors and Coordinators, including the national MK Party structures adhere to an attitude of discipline and more so that there be collaboration and integration of all existing provincial structures to advance the organisation towards a two-third (2/3) majority.